Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Tanya
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    This is a great value for money option. I easily recommend staying here.

    I liked everything.
    The value for money and the staff / owners are wonderful.
    Terry
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharron
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    12 June 2018
    Newly renovated 2 bedroom suite was great
    Lora
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    9 June 2018

    It was an interesting experience.

    Ask for a room around back, not on the road side. Motorbikes love this route into town - at night. Trucks too.
    It was a room. It had the usual amenities. Wifi and TV worked. Bed was OK. The meals at the adjacent restaurant were good. We didn't pay much. We didn't expect much. In talking to the staff the next morning we had one of the older rooms or at least a room with an older air conditioner. I nick named it the Boeing 747 model. This motel is on the main road. They do offer ear plugs. Take them up on that.
    German Barahona
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Len
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    First time traveler to Canada
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    3 June 2018

    Great location

    Only one night stand. There was noisy kids in the room above us jumping up and down.
    There were two beds, two chairs and a table, a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. There was a counter top outside the bathroom that was very handy. The location was great with a good restaurant next door, MGM -restaurant. There was a 7-11, a McDonalds and a gas station across the street. The ferry was a short drive down the road.
    YONGCHENG
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    31 May 2018

    To sum up, The motel is clean and the price is reasonable.

    The motel was near the roadside, So it is noisy!
    The room was cleaned and the bad was comfortable.
    Barbara
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    It was satisfactory.

    We were on highway side. It was noisy. However they do have a quiet side which we would ask for in future.
    jill
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerry
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018
    Road noise from traffic being so close to busy road .
    Close to town, very clean facilities. Helpful staff.
    Nenita
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    Overall wonderful. Will come back again.

    The front desk person was welcoming and very accommodating. We arrived at the motel earlier than check in time. I found out that our room was supposed to be upstairs but there is no elevator my partner has some mobility problems. The manager gave us a bottom floor and let us checked in early. Great guy!
    Jerry
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    10 June 2018
    How clean it was, friendly staff, Good value.
    How close it was to amenities and the restaurant beside motel was fantastic!
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shawn Harrell
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    4 June 2018

    Ahh yeah

    Was hard to find. Wasn't very clean.
    Was close to food stores. Had plenty parking.
Loading reviews